The Latest News About The Sims


Gamescom: My Sims 3 Console Quickie Wedding


We’ve covered the basics on how The Sims 3 works on consoles, so when I got my hands on the game I decided to mess around and see what happened. It took me some time to get the hang of the console controls, and while I was better by the end of my short demo, I still hadn’t mastered it. The analog sticks move the selection cursor around and handle zooming in and out of the scene, while pushing up or down on the D-pad switches between the levels of buildings. Technically it’s pretty simple, but working your way around the world does take some getting used to.

Lees De Hele Preview

Bron: Sims 3 Nieuws

Geef een reactie

Tagwolk

